Latest Products http://www.krishnaengineers.net Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.krishnaengineers.net Gate Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/gate-valve.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Found in assortment of industrial applications, the High Pressure Industrial Gate Valves offered by us are appreciated for their unmatched performance and strength. Available in unlike pressure ratings, ranges and sizes, these Flanged Gate Valves are used to restrict the liquid flow. Ball Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/ball-valve.htm Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to be reckoned as the leading Hydraulic Ball Valves Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We offer excellent quality Ball Valves that have found applications in large number of industries. Suiting various industrial uses, these 3 Way Ball Valves are available in varying specifications and grades. Plug Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/plug-valve.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to be one of the chief Plug Check Valve Manufacturers in Ahmadabad, India. Plug Valve is used within the structure to control the flow of fluids and gasses. Butterfly Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for High Performance Butterfly Valves, then we are the one stop shop for you. We present peak quality Industrial Butterfly Valve that is made using good quality material that ensures strength and durability. Conforming to international standards of quality, our High Performance Butterfly Valves Flush Bottom Tank Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/flush-bottom-tank-valve.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The acme quality Flush Bottom Tank Valve manufactured by us is used in drainage operations. They are designed to provide effective dead space shutoff for vessels, storage tanks, etc. Our Flush Bottom Tank Valve is available in different specifications and sizes. They are manufactured in different types: Swing Check Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/swing-check-valve.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the qualitative range of Double Disc Swing Check Valves that is highly durable and efficient. Utilized in shock absorbers for controlling the flow of oil, the High Pressure Swing Check Valve offered by us is highly in demand. Used in vast number of industrial applications, Knife Edge Gate Valves http://www.krishnaengineers.net/knife-edge-gate-valves.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacture of Knife Edge Gate Valves. The customers can avail these valves in various MOC and sizes. The valves are regularly used for applications to handle, pulp in pulp mill, slurries, powder such as coal, ash, dry and wet powder in power houses, pneumatic conveying systems, dust collecting systems and material handling equipments. Cast Steel Y-Type Strainer http://www.krishnaengineers.net/cast-steel-y-type-strainer.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure to be regarded among the prominent Cast Iron Din Y Type Strainer Suppliers in India. The Stainless Steel 'Y' Type Strainers that we manufacture are made from raw materials like carbon steel and cast iron, sourced from well-renowned firms Globe Valve http://www.krishnaengineers.net/globe-valve.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Globe Valve that is used in a number of engineering and mechanical applications. Manufactured using excellent raw materials, our Globe Valves are highly endurable and have long functional life.